TCC Contacts

HOME

ESC, Region 1

James Mendoza
1900 W Schunior
Edinburg, TX 78541-2233
(956) 984-6052
mailto:jmendoza@esc1.net

ESC, Region 2

Janelle Reyes
209 N Water St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599
(361) 561-8656
janelle.reyes@esc2.us

ESC, Region 3

Mary Beth Matula 
1905 Leary Ln
Victoria, TX 77901-2818
(361) 573-0731
mbmatula@esc3.net

ESC, Region 4

Jerry Lashley
7145 W Tidwell
Houston, TX 77092-2096
(713) 744-6854
jerry.lashley@esc4.net

ESC, Region 5

Lynda Hoffpauir
350 Pine St, Ste 500
Beaumont, TX 77701
(409) 951-1814
lyndahof@esc5.net

ESC, Region 6

Ray Goins
3332 Montgomery Rd
Huntsville, TX 77340-6499
(936) 435-8351
rgoins@esc6.net

ESC, Region 7

Ruth York
1909 N Longview St
Kilgore, TX 75662-6827
(903) 988-6752
ryork@esc7.net

ESC, Region 8

Carol Carter
4845 US Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(903) 575-2647
ccarter@reg8.net

ESC, Region 9

Nancy Holcombe
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3799
(940) 322-6928
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net

ESC, Region 10

Angela Murray
400 E Spring Valley Rd
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(972) 348-1760
angela.murray@region10.org

ESC, Region 11

David Sons
1451 S Cherry Ln
White Settlement, TX 76108
(817) 740-7506
dsons@esc11.net

ESC, Region 12

David McKamie
2101 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712
(254) 297-1229
dmckamie@esc12.net

ESC, Region 13

5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723-3646
Cindy Neitsch: (512) 919-5369
Michael Naber: (512) 919-5362
cindy.neitsch@esc13.txed.net michael.naber@esc13.txed.net

ESC, Region 14

Robb McClellan
1850 State Hwy 351
Abilene, TX 79601-4750
(325) 675-8681
mcclellan@esc14.net

ESC, Region 15

John Shaffer
612 S Irene St
San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 481-4096
john.shaffer@esc15.net

ESC, Region 16

Evelyn Jenkins
5800 Bell St
Amarillo, TX 79109-6230
(806) 677-5110
evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net

ESC, Region 17

Carol Voit
1111 W Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416-5029
(806) 281-5800
cvoit@esc17.net

ESC, Region 18

Nancy Dunnam
2811 LaForce Blvd
Midland, TX 79706
(432) 567-3280
ndunnam@esc18.net

ESC, Region 20

Charles Wimett
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
(210) 370-5313
charles.wimett@esc20.net